Trees Not Loosing Their Leaves In Winter

Published on Jan 28, 2015

Never before have oaks trees kept their leaves in winter..
Brent Lusk
(edited)
Yes, here in Ohio as well. I point it out bluntly with anyone walking outside or hanging out with me. Seems there is no getting people to our state of awareness in this issue. What are we to do? Im getting wine
Linda
Thank you for this! The same thing is happening here in North Carolina, USA. It has been for at least 2 years, but moreso this year. The large shrubs are now also clearly being affected. Leaves have burnt-out type spots on them and the same color as these (and the ones I see here) as well as “burnt” edges or heavy “burning” at tip and/or stem site. I have 10+ oak trees around my house, and see the same thing in them all, as well as everywhere I drive. Evergreens are also a washed-out green looking and where they were dense, becoming sparse. I don’t even know how to express the deep sadness I feel.
Rachel Levin via Google+
WHAT´S UP WITH THAT?
Trees Not Loosing Their Leaves In Winter
HALIFAX, NS, CANADA
Reply
FolkPhotographer
These trees died long before the cold weather hit. They instantly died and did not go through the normal process of the sap stopping and then eventually the leaves would fall off… The leaves are still solidly attached, they wont even blow off with strong winds…
.
Rachel Levin
+FolkPhotographer
Thanks. That part I understood.
My Q was (still is) Why?
Reply
.
FolkPhotographer
+Rachel Levin        Yes we all need to be very concerned as to why our natural environment is no longer behaving naturally… Many have spoken about the chemtrails… go here to do some of your own research.. http://ChemtrailsInOurSkies.wordpress.com  and then do come back and tell us why you think this is happening…
Rachel Levin
+FolkPhotographer
I know about Chemtrails. There is another side of the story that I only recently learned about it from Suspicious Observers (Suspicious0bservers – note the zero 0 instead of the O for Observers).  This alternate story has nothing to do with what people think but with the belief that something BIG will happen (i.e.
The so-called Killshot) and that The Puppet Masters are trying to protect against that (of course, causing all the havoc we are familiar with). In any case, there should be someone (from the scientific community) in the Maritimes that is into this.
I do not know anyone. If not, maybe in Ontario or Quebec (maybe also in Nfld and NB).
When I suggested the Landscaping people is because if they planted the trees in the wrong way (e.g. foreigners that have no clue about seasons), then the trees died because of bad procedure (you can note that all trees look the same as if they were a lot planted just for Christmas – can I use that word this in YT without offending anyone?)
Well… I leave it there… You made a suggestion and I give you one in case you ever come across some local genus who wants to get involved. God Bless…
Reply
FolkPhotographer
+Rachel Levin Those trees have been there for more than ten years… I have done many reports in the past three years about all the sick and dying trees everywhere…….the planet is dying because humanity has buried truth and very soon there well be no humanity remaining to be buried…
The insane corporate criminals have altered the whole natural process of life with their creating fake digital money in their fake banks.
That fake money has flooded this planet and is the root cause as to why all that is or once was real and natural is dying..Our planet is dying from a very serious disease.. that disease being corporatism… and not capitalism…
Rachel Levin (edited)
Thanks! Can you suggest what is the cause of this phenomenon?
Fukushima? I think it can´t be since Hfx is in the Atlantic. Therefore, it has had to be reported previously in the rest of the provinces (i.e. from BC to NB).
Chemicals or “exotic” micro-organisms in the atmosphere?
What do the “scientists” say (gov & non-gov)?
Perhaps the “retired” scientists are the most reliable.
What is the experience of the “landscaping” people?
Since you reported on Hfx 911 (& Yarmouth): Do you see this in Yarmouth?
Thanks again. Keep the good work.
Reply
FolkPhotographer
I do not live in Yarmouth.. I wish I was not the only awake and aware free thinker that is reporting and blogging in Halifax…. I now am very limited with my abilities to go outside in winter since they drove that car over me and left me disabled and having only my power wheelchair and am being denied all public transit services…
Rachel Levin (edited)
+FolkPhotographer
I have followed your story. I know your physical limitations. You caught my attention with the story about 911, Hfx, Dartmouth, Yarmouth… My Q still stands because you can not get away from not using the phone to call some hot shot scientist in Hfx (or ask someone to do it for you). You must know someone with “contacts”… God Bless…
mariodhandyman
You maybe was on vacation but not FUKUSHIMA , they kill you or not you only die one time ,like all the trees animals in the forest, including the ocean,etc,I learn something very bad in British Columbia Canada I learn the rage the anger ,I was in Halifax not long ago I cross the country by bus to see if everything I say append ,I came back to see that fucking province fool of coward die ,british I want see you  dead I don’t care about my son you took from me no more, die chienne the British women soon no more toilet paper for you garbage pussy chienne ,

sorry if I use your Chanel to tell the coward,i didn’t  know  they can Rothschild a men over 80 years old, they did they make my father react like a imbecile wen I try to show him the damage trees in Montréal like all the rest in my family,

i am homeless and I want British Columbia dead,i stay with a women so imbecile she say she try to help me but she’s control by garbage I not gonna Tel to much because its very shameful for women,

all sinners are scare of the truth just think about that if you scare of god it because you’re a big sinner, go on your knees or die with your punishment, you do good you get good  you do bad you get bad comment sense no.

Rastafari servant of god set 7777777seth.if you grow fruit vegetable with dirty water you have dirty fruit and vegetable, no trees no more British Columbia die fuckin province the coward, good luck to you Halifax, no more sirens on mother earth chienne the Queen.I call FUKUSHIMA JUSTICE,

Reply
FolkPhotographer
I am also French from Montreal…I understand your message… Translating French spirituality into English can be difficult if not impossible..

Brent Lusk
I hear you friend.

Dr. Elizabeth Martin
There is one type of oak here in Wisconsin that doesn’t lose their leaves in winter. A native Wisconsinite told me , and I have just witnessed this for the first time. But if these Canadian trees usually lose their leaves, it is weird that they are staying attached, and not even blowing off in the wind. Poor planet, poor us – guinea pigs for psychopaths! Thanks, and cheers!

2 thoughts on “Trees Not Loosing Their Leaves In Winter”

  1. Thank you for this! The same thing is happening here in North Carolina, USA. It has been for at least 2 years, but moreso this year. The large shrubs are now also clearly being affected. Leaves have burnt-out type spots on them and the same color as these (and the ones I see here) as well as “burnt” edges or heavy “burning” at tip and/or stem site. I have 10+ oak trees around my house, and see the same thing in them all, as well as everywhere I drive. Evergreens are also a washed-out green looking and where they were dense, becoming sparse. I don’t even know how to express the deep sadness I feel.

    Like

  2. About the evergreen trees…the issue about the density of foliage is per individual tree or shrub. There are also browned-out areas on these plants. I haven’t seen a full stand of evergreens, but I imagine if there is a group of them looking browned out and sparse, the entire stand would look similar. I, also, cannot say for certain what is the cause, but with all the techie-made “enemies” coming at everything, i.e., Fukushima, (and, now one in the Ukraine we are not being told about),microwaves, chemtrails, pesticide spraying, etc., I suspect any and all of them. Will humans begin to look like these beautiful plants are looking?

    Like

Leave a Reply

